Skip to primary navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

Ceratosaurus

Upgrade – Dinosaur Animal

Illustration: Mr Cuddington

Theme:Quantity
Dinosaur:1

Notes

When a card rule asks you to do something, but another card says you cannot do it, the "cannot" rule always wins.

If you have a choice between moving the Ceratosaurus and demolishing it, but you cannot move it because the attraction it would otherwise move to cannot have upgrades added, for whatever reason, then you must choose the other alternative instead.

 


 

 

 

Show cards by theme: