Illustration: Mr Cuddington
This event offers two separate options, each of which is optional. You can choose to use only one, or the other, or both.
This means it is possible to discard a blueprint if you wish, without being forced to take another.
Original printings of this card have a small variation in the wording of Project Management. It was previously written as:
Please use this wording, from the current version of the card, if there is any dispute about the intention:
The change to the first sentence allows the card to still be useful in the case when the Blueprint deck has fewer than three cards remaining. This was the intended functioning of the card, and wasn't expressed precisely enough in the original printing.
The change to the second sentence doesn't change the meaning. The wording was adjusted to bring it into the line with improvements in the wording guidelines for card rules.